2017 Major League Coaches

The coaches for the 2017 Major League (ages 10-12) baseball season have been determined. They are as follows:

Majors Age 10-12 as of 4/30/2016
Indians Head Coach Michael Martignetti mikemart05@aol.com
Indians Assistant John Pregmon pregmon@gmail.com
Indians Assistant Brendan Graf brendan.graf@gmail.com
Cardinals Head Coach Ralph Martignetti rjmartig5@gmail.com
Cardinals Assistant Vincent Sablone vsab5@icloud.com
Cardinals Assistant Greg Everett greg@kennyslock.com
Cubs Head Coach Joe Bova joebovag1@gmail.com
Cubs Assistant Ryan Kenny rfkenny23@gmail.com
Cubs Assistant Alex Munoz alex.munoz@libertymutual.com
Tigers Head Coach Luigi Natale luigignatale@gmail.com
Tigers Assistant Chris Wells wells1208@yahoo.com
Tigers Assistant Matt Garvey matthewgarvey44@gmail.com

There are still some openings to coach at the minor level ages 6 & 7 and the junior level ages 8 & 9. Please contact commissioner Ralph Martignetti @rjmartig5@gmail.com if you are interested. Thanks

Read More

2017 Baseball Registration is Open !!!

Read More

Contacts

Commisioner: Ralph Martignetti
Sports Coordinator: John Romano